Spanish leaderboard

Various rankings specific to 10FF.
Taxalo
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Aug 21, 2020 8:03 pm

Re: Spanish leaderboard

Post by Taxalo » Fri Aug 21, 2020 8:03 pm


billelbotas
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Sep 09, 2020 11:59 am

Re: Spanish leaderboard

Post by billelbotas » Thu Sep 10, 2020 5:02 pm

¡Hello! My record here. I have a video with OBS post record.
Image

billelbotas
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Sep 09, 2020 11:59 am

Re: Spanish leaderboard

Post by billelbotas » Thu Sep 10, 2020 5:05 pm

Ah, the video here! XDDD sorry for repost.
https://imgur.com/a/a9Y695h

User avatar
Linsk
Posts: 990
Joined: Thu Dec 20, 2012 6:24 pm
Location: France
Contact:

Re: Spanish leaderboard

Post by Linsk » Mon Oct 05, 2020 12:19 pm

@vyxvi, Taxalo, billelbotas: It's updated now.

sebipagura
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Oct 13, 2020 7:02 pm

Re: Spanish leaderboard

Post by sebipagura » Tue Oct 13, 2020 7:03 pm

Can you update me, please? https://10fastfingers.com/user/947445/

User avatar
Linsk
Posts: 990
Joined: Thu Dec 20, 2012 6:24 pm
Location: France
Contact:

Re: Spanish leaderboard

Post by Linsk » Wed Oct 14, 2020 8:13 am

Sure. Done.

kidchip
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Oct 21, 2020 9:37 am

Re: Spanish leaderboard

Post by kidchip » Wed Oct 21, 2020 9:38 am


User avatar
Linsk
Posts: 990
Joined: Thu Dec 20, 2012 6:24 pm
Location: France
Contact:

Re: Spanish leaderboard

Post by Linsk » Wed Oct 21, 2020 5:47 pm

Updated.

Depressingpengui
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Nov 26, 2020 8:16 pm

Re: Spanish leaderboard

Post by Depressingpengui » Thu Nov 26, 2020 8:17 pm

Hi!
This my account https://10fastfingers.com/user/1727110/
I just did 152wpm, I also did the anti-Cheat test so it's legit

User avatar
Linsk
Posts: 990
Joined: Thu Dec 20, 2012 6:24 pm
Location: France
Contact:

Re: Spanish leaderboard

Post by Linsk » Fri Nov 27, 2020 2:59 pm

Updated.

Post Reply